A Gulf News report says diners can eat at more than 160 Dubai restaurants for 10 dirhams. The report points to a Dh10 dining promotion, but the available source material does not name the programme or provide its full terms.

The headline promises access to more than 160 venues. However, the source information available for this article does not include the participating restaurant names or a link to the complete list. Readers will need to check the original promotion details before choosing a restaurant.

The available summary mentions chicken wings and gochujang. It does not explain whether these are separate menu items, part of one dish, or examples from participating restaurants. It also does not provide the full menu available for Dh10.

What The Source Confirms

The reported offer is linked to Dubai restaurants and sets the headline price at Dh10. That is the main confirmed detail in the available reporting. The source does not state whether every participating venue offers the same dish or whether each restaurant has its own menu item.

The report also does not provide the promotion’s start or end date. There is no information on whether diners can use the offer every day, only on selected days, or during set hours. Those details matter before making a booking or travelling to a venue.

The ordering process is also not explained in the source material provided here. It does not say whether customers need a voucher, an app, a reservation, or any other booking step. It is therefore not possible to confirm how diners claim the Dh10 meals.

Conditions Still To Check

Several practical questions remain unanswered. The source does not state whether the offer is for dine-in only, whether takeaway or delivery is included, or whether delivery fees apply. It also does not mention service charges, taxes, minimum spending, table limits, or purchase limits.

There is no confirmed information on eligibility, such as whether the promotion is open to all diners or limited to members of a particular programme. The source also does not say whether customers can order more than one Dh10 item or use the offer alongside other discounts.

What this means: the promotion may suit diners looking for a low-cost meal, but the Dh10 price alone does not explain the full customer experience. The dish, timing, ordering method, and final bill can all depend on terms that are not included in the available source summary.

For now, treat the reported Dh10 price as the starting point, not a complete set of booking instructions. Check the promotion’s official page or the restaurant’s own listing for the participating venues, available dishes, dates, times, and extra charges before ordering.

The source material confirms the headline offer but leaves the key details open. It does not identify the programme, list the restaurants, confirm the full menu, give the operating dates, or set out the customer conditions. Those gaps should be resolved before this promotion is used as a dining plan.

Join the discussion

💬 Would a Dh10 menu make you try a new Dubai restaurant?